planning a trip
04.11.2005 -- 9:43 pm

so i got the new template....whoo hoo.

this weekend i'm going away to find a house with my brother, sister in law their daughter and JP, a family friend/my brother's buisness partner. this should be an interesting trip down (all of us in the car for 11 hours.) we are then staying at my cousin's house. with his wife and four children. and my mother wonders why i don't want to bring the baby!?! luckily my mother, father and sister in law have told me they will help my husband out so i don't have to bring the baby down to nc. i get a break from mommy hood....wow.

i'll post again soon....

<-- Last Next -->

Navigation


Design
Diaryland

Today's Terror Alert Level is:

Terror Alert Level


About Me
I'm a wife and a mother.....go figure....

Can't wait....
to get out of New York

Wants....
to be happy...